Flowers Into Beads, Beads Into Jewelry, Memories Into Keepsakes ~ Celebrating The Essence of Life Through The Essence of Flowers
Cart 0

REVIEWS

As a Fleurenasci customer your opinion matters.  If you'd like to leave a review please click here to fill out our form. We would love to hear from you! 

Scroll down to read what others have to say!  Thank you!

 

I received the cuff links - they're so cool!  Thank you so much, again, for doing this. I know Steve will love it. :)

--Ryan ~ August 21, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Congratulations on your business’s success. Your product and marketing are so colorful and lovely. You were so helpful in putting together a bracelet (by phone) for my daughter Christmas, and I was very pleased with the way it looked and also the meaning behind the composition. May you keep growing and enjoying your work!

--Diane ~ August 12, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Just received the beads, they are beautiful. I love the colors, the beads look vibrant. Thank you so much for sending the beads by priority mail, it was very thoughtful of you! I will be ordering from you again.

--Linda ~ July 29, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We received the beads and everyone loved them. Thanks so much for a beautiful job.

--Hugh ~ July 27, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fleuranasci does it again! This was an incredible way to bring an over decade-old dried bridal bouquet back to life! Thank you for working to help me create this special gift. I appreciate all of the time you spent coming up with ideas & ultimately landing here with this gorgeous necklace!

--Erin ~ May 31, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"I can't begin to thank you enough. Instead of staring at a dried out flower on a shelf, I can have the flowers with me all the time. This is the best!!!"
-- Courtney ~ May 2, 2015
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"This is the perfect size for my pandora bracelet! I am so glad I can use flowers that mean something to me for my charm bracelet. It makes it that much more special and unique." 
-- Felicia ~ March 13, 2015

"Fast turn around and great quality! Perfect dainty necklace for a teenage girl who's mom just passed."
-- Felicia ~ March 13, 2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"What a beautiful representation of Wedding and my Grandmother. Thank you."
-- Jennifer ~ March 10, 2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I just want to give a huge shout out to not only a wonderful person that is so super sweet and nice, but also to someone that has an incredible passion and does an amazing job at helping people bring flower essence to life through her company called Fleurenasci. Attached you will see a picture of a Wine Bottle Stopper. One of my friends promoted in our Wine Company to an Upper level position and I wanted her to be able to have a keepsake for that first big step promotion in the company. So I pondered for a while about what I should do for her. Well being the awesome company that WineShop At Home is and the thoughtfulness and love our CEO shows, they sent her flowers to congratulate her. With her husbands help, I had him send me some petals from her flowers and had this wine bottle stopper made...Yes those are her flowers, how cool is that?! Phyllis, who is the owner and founder of Fleurenasci also told me that these flowers had what's called a flower essence which for this flower was Love, Passion and Determination; all of which I felt was very appropriate for the love for Wineshop at home. So, if you have flowers (yes they can be dried and many years old : ) I encourage you to check out Phyllis's facebook page and also her website she has many very cool things that she can personalize for you! So Phyllis, thank you for being able to capture what I was thinking in my head and making it a reality to keep as a keepsake for her. Cheers!
-- Rachel ~ March 3, 2015
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"Thanks so much for My Custom Bracelet,  I  love it and will cherish it for forever.  Will be ordering again really soon!!!!!"
-- Tammy ~ February 21, 2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"Product was beautiful and delivered promptly!"
-- LaKeta ~ February 14, 2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"Words cannot describe my excitement and satisfaction with both the product and its designer. The 1st thing that surprised me when I received the necklace was the elegant box it came in. The necklace was well crafted and looks absolutely beautiful. Also, the design/seller of this item was more helpful than I could've ever asked for. She responded promptly to my questions and sent me various messages to let me know she had received my flower petlals as well as about my items progress. I believe the whole process was only about 2 weeks which was nice because I can be rather impatient. I had a very positive experience with this process and will definitely utilize this seller again."
-- LaKeta ~ January 31, 2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Beautiful gift! Very quick shipping and the perfect gift for remembering a loved one. Thank you!"

-- Kristy ~ January 17, 2015

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I just got two very unique gifts from Fleurenasci. You really should look at Phyllis' awesome line of custom and in-stock gifts. My recipients are thrilled!

--Tracy ~ December 19, 2014

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I love this necklace! It was a perfect way to keep the flowers my boyfriend got me for our fifth anniversary! I will definitely be back in the future and will be recommending this shop to my friends and family for flower keepsakes in the future. Such a great idea. Thank you!"

-- Katy ~ October 27, 2014

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you, Phyllis for creating these floral essence beads for my Pandora bracelet!! They go beautifully with my other charms and add so much color & meaning! The blue bead I received for my birthday and were made from my sister in laws blue delphinium wedding bouquet... The green one I received just a few days ago for my 2nd wedding anniversary! It was made with a mix of green flowers from my wedding bouquet. I love them!!!" 

-- Jennifer

"Received the 3 celebration of life beads today and they are BEAUTIFUL!!!! You do such a great job with these & I appreciate so much that you keep in touch. Thanks again!"

-- Sonja
"Thank you so much. They are so beautiful. I am so glad that I found you to do this and I will sure use you in the future if I need too. Thanks again."

-- Chris
"Phyllis is so talented and she provides such great product and service. I think jewelry made from flowers of special occasions is such a nice gift!"

-- Isabell
"AWESOME !! Phyllis is very passionate about her work and it shows in her final products. Takes the time to make sure that her customers are 100% satisfied. I will continue ordering from Phyllis and Fleurenasci."

-- Tony
"I have numerous items from Fleurenasci and I love them! I have UGA- themed earrings, my grandfather's flowers in a bracelet, and a bracelet with pink alstroemeria. This shop creates jewelry that is versatile, unique, and stylish! Phyllis is a joy to work with! Her never-ending motivation and dedication to her customers is remarkable. If you need any sort of gift (for yourself or someone else) call Fleurenasci!!"

-- Beth
"Wonderful,unique jewelry! I bought necklaces and bracelets for my mother and mother-in-law. My mother has gotten so many compliments and blue (we used blue hydrangeas with pears) is her favorite color. My mother-in-law has such a tiny wrist and Fleurenasci custom fit one just for her. Definitely would use them again!"

-- Denise
"Phyllis- in a short time- you created a wonderful set of the most beautiful earrings for my lovely bride of 2 years. Your attention to detail and expeditious handling of my anniversary gift for my wife was 2nd to none! You are the best!"

-- John
"I chose a set of earrings for my daughter made of flowers using her birthstone color. I thought what a unique idea to have something to give her a little more personal than standard store fare. She absolutely loved them! I was proud to see her wearing them at a fancy father-daughter dance held at my church a month later. Thanks for producing such wonderful jewelry at a great price that will complement her forever!"

-- Rob
"I have worked with Phyllis at Fleurenasci on numerous occasions for grommeted beads and most recently for a wine stopper. Her craftsmanship is incredible! I have referred several others to her site as this is such a wonderful way to remember a loved one and have a beautiful remembrance to pass on for generations to come. If you are looking for a one of a kind jewelry and a way to remember someone/or special time in your life, Fleurenasci is the one for you!"

-- Felicia
"I love my memory bead! So well done--great turn around time and beautiful quality for cost!"

-- Becky
"I love this necklace! It was a perfect way to keep the flowers my boyfriend got me for our fifth anniversary! I will definitely be back in the future and will be recommending this shop to my friends and family for flower keepsakes in the future. Such a great idea. Thank you!"

-- Katy
"It was beautiful, couldn't ask for it to been any better. Done just the way we planned it. Stayed in contact with each other. Quick shipping also. Very highly recommended for any type of stuff like this. Can't say thanks enough."

-- Chris
"Beautiful preservation of special flowers, great communication, lovely gift box and fairly fast production and shipping! I highly recommend this item/seller!"

-- Miriam
"Fast shipping. Great communication - she worked with me to create a custom piece. I told her what I had in mind, and she came up with the perfect bead for the necklace. My mother-in-law was so pleased to receive this as a gift. Thank you, Fleurenasci! Will buy from you again!"

-- Erin